The Morning After the Night Before

When you get a lot of these;

eek!

and the leaves look like this;

it must be Halloween!

the wreath on the front door

 

tombstones in the front yard

 

someone's happy

 

l'il punkins! awww...

 

a little phantom! awww! (ok - maybe not so cute...)

monsters at the door

Ruuuuun!! There are ghosts behind you.

 

the only time I saw Niamhy the whole evening...she is second from the right

my neighbor carved this - not me -definitely not me...

I want one of these...

 

the very last house! Yay! Also the only photo I got of Jojo all evening...she's the pirate.

sorting the candy - very important, more important than going to bed apparently...

My little witch came home to the coven, safe and sound.

Leave a comment

Filed under Imogen, Jojo, Niamhy, photography

Leave a Reply

