Time out

Tuesday was field day at the school and I felt obliged to volunteer – so I put myself in the time out corner!  Just me and the occasional over-excited visitor for three hours – marvellous!

Mostly boys came to visit for being overly physical through excitement ( I think they came to give the teachers breathing space),  the only serious infraction was from two 4th grade girls who got into a fight – nice.  Luckily for me they did time out separately as one had to go to the clinic first….enough said.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

