I’m one of the MAD!

I’ve been nominated for a MAD award!  I don’t know who nominated me but they obviously have an excellent sense of humor!  It sure made me laugh when I heard…apparently I have been nominated for the best looking award, (the blog, not me personally, but you know that right?)  

I quote: ‘The Best-Looking MAD Blog award is for the blog that screams ‘style’ with every post, whether it’s stylish pictures, stunning design or an amazing theme.’  

Anyway, please have a giggle and vote for me – the blogs with the most votes go forward to the next round in one month.  Go to http://www.the-mads.com  click on nominate and put this URL everywhere – www.veryanniemary.wordpress.com.       Heck – I’m practically blogging royalty now.  

Goldie Hawn is very excited for me….  

she can hardly contain herself

Leave a comment

Filed under MAD Awards

Leave a Reply

