Crap, this is getting very hard.

This week’s Virtual Gallery theme is ‘Joy’.  I think this is supposed to be an easy one, but heck, for me it is one of the most difficult! 

Niamhy’s middle name is Joy, my mother’s name is Joy, my mother in law’s name is, you’ve guessed it, Joy!  I could post a photo of anyone of these lovelies.   I have a ton of photos of my family – my joy.  I have a ton of photos of my family having a blast – looking joyful?   In the end I gave up!

Here is a picture of Jojo being tickled by her Dad, maybe not joyful, but it’s one heck of a giggle….

12 Comments

Filed under Jojo, Photo Gallery

12 responses to “Crap, this is getting very hard.

  1. That is great! I love proper laughs like that!

  2. So many Joys in your life. Lucky lucky you!
    BTW, love your pencil portrait in the previous post – very you!

  3. Aww look at that smile! 😀

    One of my middle names is joy 😀

  4. I love it! The freedom to be utterly joyful!

  5. Hee hee, that is definitely joy. Lovely pic. 😀

  6. Thank you! I love the half emerged tooth and tonsils too!

Leave a Reply

