Stand aside Picasso. Imogen’s coming through

Imogen drew my portrait.  I think it is pretty good, she has my hair and my glasses – the blob on the right side of my head is not a growth, it’s my earring….I love my Betty Boop style mouth..

 

Here is a portrait she drew of Niamhy, she got her wavy hair nicely and clearly the Betty Boop mouth thing is an inherited trait, –

 

–       because look!  Jojo has the same mouth in her portrait.

 

But the best portrait of all is the one she drew of Andy, I know that look… either he stole the last cookie, just farted or *ahem* wants an early night!

She is so busted about using homework paper this way …

Leave a comment

Filed under Imogen

Leave a Reply

