I am Woman

This morning I got up and ran a 5k with my awesome personal trainer. The ground was wet and sludgy except where it was icy and treacherous, and then it began to snow; we froze our butts off waiting for the starting bell. It was hard going but I did it. As we walked back home my personal trainer admitted she would never have run in these conditions if I hadn’t persuaded her to come out. ROFL! I’m harrassing my personal trainer to run a 5k. 18 months ago she couldn’t get me to run across a soccer field…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

